Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HERESHOPING12345 57 / 57 / C
"Couple looking for a Bi-female maybe couple for FFMM fun to join us for some adult fun"
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 18, 2017

To view all of
HERESHOPING12345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HERESHOPING12345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,087,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alwaysopen78
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
firefun82
Online NOW!
New York, United States
riggs815
Online NOW!
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
amoroso1951
Online NOW!
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
darren67sara72
Dorset, United Kingdom
crpa1000
Bristol, United Kingdom
Doubleup2736
British Columbia, Canada
JayTrish2955
Essex, United Kingdom
Batman20br
Parana, Brasil
 
Status
HERESHOPING12345 57/C
Bournemouth, Dorset , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are both open minded . Both enjoy lots of foreplay and intimate exploring. Have a great orgasm filled sex life, We have fantastic sex and now would love to meet a similar sexy, kind open lady or like minded couple to join us or maybe just me first for some adult fun, Mainly for female partner to explore her bi side and sexual fantasies with partner and a bi-female. Female does and will play alone with other females. Mutual pleasure and orgasms guaranteed. Lucky to have a relationship where we share our fantasies and openly discuss together what turns us on. We are discrete and just hoping to find someone who we can share our sexy times with. We would always want to chat first and see if we get along and are on the same level x Not into any extreme stuff, light bondage probably ok.

My Ideal Person Bi female, or like minded couple ,sexy, attractive, open minded,

View more of HERESHOPING12345's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 26, 1964 October 14, 1964
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None