Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HFL8419 36 / M
"Just looking for fun times with fun people!"
Ithaca, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HFL8419's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,430,260 Active Members!*
HFL8419 36/M
Ithaca, New York
Just looking for fun times with fun people
I'm pretty easygoing, not into drama or anything weird. Let's just talk and see if we like each other, if we do let's have fun! could turn into a regular fwb. If you are not local please do not hotlist, send me flirts or contact me. Thanks. NOT BI-SEXUAL AT ALL!! If you're not interested, it takes 10 SECONDS to say so. Just common courtesy people. There's nothing worse than someone asking me for a pic and then never hearing from them again after I send it. That's creepy for guys too! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Someone who I can enjoy talking to and enjoy their company. Also someone who is honest and not afraid to say what they really think.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HFL8419's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Ithaca, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None