Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HORNYBTM4top1971 50 / M
"FORT NELSON GLORY HOLE"
Fort Nelson, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 8, 2018

To view all of
HORNYBTM4top1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HORNYBTM4top1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,932,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ahrnycumtoy
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
capital_dude1
New Brunswick, Canada
hornguy509
Washington, United States
Happytimesforu2
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Lug357
Alabama, United States
BigD4u35
Northwest Territories, Canada
Flyrod5050
Kansas, United States
silverwolf19555
Ontario, Canada
Faalderon
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
HORNYBTM4top1971 50/M
Fort Nelson, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
. Horny AF , love being made to cum by taking a pounding , Get off on making a soft cock rock hard with my mouth. I Always prep my ass for anal - a good flush clean , some dildo play , repeat and lube up as a clean ass is a fun ass

My Ideal Person Big to huge to thick Monster cock tops looking to get sucked off , unload some cum and tap a a horny bottom’s ass . A REGULAR FWB - ie Truckers on the way to Alaska that need a place to put their cock & cum , Message me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really crave the taste of cum and the feeling of a pulsating
cock ejecting . Looking for a top with a big cock that has
a massive cum reserve. Best of both worlds he gets drained
and my cravings get satisfied

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mandingo - porn star. Amazing cock

View more of HORNYBTM4top1971's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Fort Nelson, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 10, 1971
Travels to: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: