[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HORNYSLUT24_7 56 / 55 / C
"~~ Looking for Couples/Singles for some Hot fun!!!~~"
Midland, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2009

To view all of
HORNYSLUT24_7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HORNYSLUT24_7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,718,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_696211
Queretaro, Mexico
rm_watchin62
Texas, United States
blueeyes00574
Arizona, United States
thewildcouple629
New Jersey, United States
mjk711000
Colorado, United States
blkgman2
Louisiana, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
creampieswinger2
Arizona, United States
rm_wangdawg69
Washington, United States
 
Status
HORNYSLUT24_7 56/C
Midland, Texas
Introduction
[bling 80360]***Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification. [bling 536260]We are a happily secured married couple with a wide variety of interest ranging from singles, BBC, and of course couples. Love going to house parties meeting new friends, going to strip clubs, dinner, drinks. Looking for that very Special couple/single male and/or female to become very good friends with, in and and out of bed, that enjoys the outdoors, hunting, going on vacation together, BBQ, full swaps, hanging out, that enjoys the swinging lifestyle. [bling 491840]Please read our profile before contacting us. Looking for straight--- single, men, bi females, married couples for a full swap!! We have face pics to show if interested.EMAILS W/O PICS WILL NOT BE ANSWERED.[bling 341234] [bling 269737] We are into real meets and have testimonials to prove it. If your into games GO ELSEWHERE!!! If your are rude, pushy, obnoxious don't expect a response you will be deleted. Female wants to meet guys hopefully for LT sexual fun and also we would like to meet HOT couples we can become friends in and out of the bedroom. Looking to live our every sexual desire and yours. I am married very happily so. My husband enjoys me being a slut and I enjoy showing him how slutty I can be. If you like what you read drop us a line. WE ARE BOTH DDF and very clean and EXPECT THE SAME. [bling 180304]

My Ideal Person Looking for couples, single female/male who are clean and DDF, who we can play with regularly. We like to find a few couples that we can invite over to the house to play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
KID ROCK, GEORGE STRAIT, BROOKS AND DUNN, CARRIE UNDERWOOD,
TOOMANY TO LIST.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO, I DON'T WASTE MY TIME. LIKE IT WHEN I WANT IT.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HORNYSLUT24_7's responses

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Midland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 12, 1964 January 29, 1965
Hometown: Midland/Wyoming, Texas, United States Hobbs, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Oilfield store Mgr looking for bf/lovers
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either