Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HOTPLWTHU 60 / 58 / C
"No single males"
South of Greeley, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2010

To view all of
HOTPLWTHU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HOTPLWTHU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,054,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Michigan, United States
South of Greeley, Colorado
No single guys!!!!! Please stop
We are NOT interested in single guys!!! Hi and thanks for checking us out! Now email us! We are very open minded, young at heart, love to have drama free fun! We only play together and never take one for the team! We make great friends and playmates! We enjoy traveling, boating, riding s and motorcycles, being outside! We are not a jealous couple and love to see the other one having fun, and look for the same in our playmates.

My Ideal Person We play well with others!! I enjoy being with and around people that are fun and like to have fun with no drama, We like single girls and couples, 3somes, 4somes,moresomes, fun partys. We are here to play, We are very real, NO BS OR DRAMA, lets just have FUN!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HOTPLWTHU's responses

  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South of Greeley, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 10, 1960 January 19, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown