Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
H_ippy 64 / M
"Come say hello..."
Ludlow, Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
H_ippy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view H_ippy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,538,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moistie
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
rm_Seashell8184
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
kinkyprincess20
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_lonelydayze
Cardiff, United Kingdom
hotkitty19800
Shropshire, United Kingdom
cornflakegirl
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
LolaTicklehooter
West Midlands, United Kingdom
louise_is_here_
London, United Kingdom
welshblonde90
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
 
Status
H_ippy 64/M
Ludlow, Shropshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello, thanks for taking the time to read my ramblings. Describing yourself is obviously not very easy but I suppose the best description would be that I am an incredibly charming, witty and immensely affable 50 year old guy that finds himself single again with just Ruby the cat to keep me company. God can you hear the string quartet in the background? I'm independant, confident and happy with myself and most things in life apart from missing female company which is not always easy to find in a small town, although I do travel quite a bit around the UK with my own business and hobbies.

My Ideal Person A sense of humour is an absolute must,the ability to have a good conversation is essential,please no under 30's (hahahahahha in my dreams!)......although......., a love of motorcycles,motorsports and flying might make you my perfect woman. Although I do prefer strong, independant women (but submissive in the bedroom) the ability to say "Yes dear" just to humour me, occasionally, would be a bonus.

Still here? Bloody hell you'd best say hello then!

Thanks and have fun.

K x

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Ludlow, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 12, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: own biz
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: