Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Haloe13 43 / M
"Quiero conocer mujeres alegres calientes mandame tu wats me gusta el civersexo mandame una solicitud"
Ciudad Mazatlan, Sinaloa, México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2016

To view all of
Haloe13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Haloe13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,564,300 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gessacv
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Trespareja200
Durango, México
Susana2492
Veracruz, Mexico
curiosakason1
Guanajuato, Mexico
Enamoradaoff1
Tamaulipas, Mexico
SOFIDOFI
Distrito Federal, Mexico
69nenabb
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
zully_estephany
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Panditaodettekaw
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
 
Status
Haloe13 43/M
Ciudad Mazatlan, Sinaloa , México
Introduction
Hola quiero conocer chicas de todas las edades

My Ideal Person Q sea muy simpática y q no le tenga miedo a nada
Simpática divertida y q no le tenga miedo a nada

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo con dos chicas con tetas grandes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si con paulina rubio

View more of Haloe13's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Ciudad Mazatlan, Sinaloa, México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Empresario forestal
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either