Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HandfulButWorthI 43 / F
"Looking for Love."
Whitmore Lake, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HandfulButWorthI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HandfulButWorthI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,137,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shygirl3811
Michigan, United States
mth1128
Massachusetts, United States
Badgirl49230
Michigan, United States
xarmybguyx
Michigan, United States
demian_anu
colombo, Sri Lanka
looking4UinCT2
Connecticut, United States
Frenzy_pleasure
Pennsylvania, United States
spreadslut
California, United States
timnsw382
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
HandfulButWorthI 43/F
Whitmore Lake, Michigan
I can't message while i'm on my cam.... why? dunno! Technology hates me :) Like what you see? Send me mail. I can reply to those.
Introduction
Looking for friends to have fun with. If we click and it turns into more, fabulous, but if not then no biggie.

My Ideal Person Is interested in what is between my ears before what's between my legs. The one must be turned on before the other. Is polite, respectful, and kind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Chemistry, chemistry, chemistry!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HandfulButWorthI's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Whitmore Lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: April 2, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work and get paid.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: