Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HandyFriend4U2 59 / M
"be clean and disease free, luv big clits and uncut dicks..."
Lake Havasu, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
HandyFriend4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HandyFriend4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,730,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
DICK7379
Arizona, United States
rm_lakelover00
Arizona, United States
Biguyinthecloset
Texas, United States
ezoff2
Florida, United States
tjh1752
California, United States
sliderman1012
Arizona, United States
Upforphunn
California, United States
 
Status
HandyFriend4U2 59/M
Lake Havasu, Arizona
Looking for a clean pussy to pleasure.... with my mouth...
Introduction
Very clean! nice looking guy in a sexless marriage, discrete! Looking for a playmate in need of some week day pleasure, late morning or early afternoon. I am looking to eat some sweet pussy and on occasion more than that... love 69! Im looking for partners who want to play but not wanting to leave their current relationship... Let me know if this is you.

My Ideal Person Must be clean, STD free, and discrete. I have a thing for orally pleasing pussy and big clits! Anyone who will introduce me to other pleasures of giving and receiving... I'm TRYsexual... willing to try most anything more than once! Age is never and issue, legal to 99! ...I do have a thing for older... I find playing with couples HOT, being able to please 2 people and help with fantasies excites me...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have my ass eaten, then taken from behind... slowly fucked
and filled with cum

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, a tongue in my ass

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HandyFriend4U2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Lake Havasu, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pleasure giver and seeker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: