Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hank4Hurricane 43 / M
"Man with Penis. Looking for FWB."
Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2013

To view all of
Hank4Hurricane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hank4Hurricane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,669,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
turtle_lover92
Michigan, United States
Jaleesa25
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Hank4Hurricane 43/M
Warner Robins, Georgia
Introduction
Penis: Over 6 inches, I guess? I've never measured it.(Yes never have) Its thick. At least that is what I have been told. But my penis isn't the only thing that works. Build: Athletic. I work out every morning, but sorry no 6 pack here. I love beer to much. Tattoos: Have one half sleeve, starting on the next. Besides my physical attributes. I have an open mind. I am willing to try most things. I am married, and we are in an open relationship.

My Ideal Person -Be able to talk to you

-Be attracted to you. (Size, color, age don't really matter much to me)But there has to be something there for me to like you.

-Be flexible. I have a busy life. Like most of us.

If your interested write me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hank4Hurricane's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None