Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hank4friends 50 / M
"Nice, funny and handsome guy who happens to love sex"
Batavia, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 6, 2017

To view all of
Hank4friends's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hank4friends's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,031,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lust4Fun7275
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
Karla808080
Illinois, United States
Yoyowantsu12
Illinois, United States
RealMilfMary12
Florida, United States
Lilac90
Illinois, United States
2titsnowaiting
Illinois, United States
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
AprilRainns
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Hank4friends 50/M
Batavia, Illinois
Introduction
I have been on here several years ago and had many wonderful encounters with females and Couples. Ladies-Love going down on you and will make you cum! Get ready for my tongue, lips and fingers to bring you into a happy place! Your ass will also get attention;) Couples-Love seeing a lady try to fit 2 cocks in her mouth or hearing her moan as I go down on her. The spit roasting and dp can be very fun. Love Frottage and jousting! Or I can take charge and make her scream with delight, giving into submission. Oh....I absolutely love to have my balls licked and sucked and my salad tossed. It gets me rock hard and makes me cum and if you keep going...cum again! Ready to chat, meet and explore new people! A nice bottle of wine/ cocktails and conversation to get comfortable with each other is how I like to start.

My Ideal Person Would be a woman or a nice couple who would like to explore and have fun with each other.
Not looking to jump in a serious relationship...but open to everything!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Batavia, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Pussy Eater
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either