[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hannamadison_ 32 / F
"pleased to make you always enjoy ... :X"
Manizales, Caldas, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2018

To view all of
Hannamadison_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hannamadison_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,060,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigEd_VA
Virginia, United States
Ripped8inch
Kentucky, United States
GeneFord4573
New Mexico, United States
biggdaddyscott
Washington, United States
Jackdanielshd18
Arizona, United States
Cwilliams666
Queensland, Australia
luv69dog
Ohio, United States
luffy1965
Aichi, Japan
keepinitfun
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Hannamadison_ 32/F
Manizales, Caldas , Colombia
My goal today is 10,000 points. Will you help me do it tonight?
Introduction
sexually active and willing to play with you ... apart I like to have fun and make you smile .... i like me so much dance with your excited and hot moves... but im looking a good person girl or boy :) what wanna enjoy with me... :)

My Ideal Person crazy and funny

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dejando volar la imaginacion!!!! :))

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
:O

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Hannamadison_'s responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Manizales, Caldas, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 2, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: independiente
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish, narniano:))
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: