Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HansogGreta 59 / 59 / C
"Couple for pleasure and fun with other couples or females."
Vestfold, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HansogGreta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,148 Active Members!*
 
Status
HansogGreta 59/C
Vestfold, Vestfold , Norway
Introduction
We are a normal couple who is happy married for many years, with nice s, own house, good jobs, and steady economy. We are young in mind and companionable people who are easy to associate with. We like to cheer pleasure with other people. We have both the twinkles in our eyes, and do not take us self too seriously, but at the same time – we have both our feet on the grounds.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple ore a woman with same interest, for common pleasure and fun. Primary from the same part of Norway, but from time to time we do some travelling - so may bee ??
We have some experience and nice if you also have. We are open-minded and enjoy mostly every thing, particularly when the relation is good and everybody is in the good mood.

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vestfold, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1963 May 12, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A