Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HappyToCouple 54 / 39 / C
"Happy Relaxed Respectful Cpl for Fun FMFM or FFM Sex"
Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2011

To view all of
HappyToCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappyToCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,666,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asianflower1311
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
KLpussy4us
Online NOW!
National Capital Region, Philippines
rm_zoe2832
hk, Hong Kong
0patlover
Washington, United States
openminded39a
hk, Hong Kong
Seawind89
Manila, Philippines
stelvfun
Limburg, Netherlands
crandu
New York, United States
iancola2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HappyToCouple 54/C
Hong Kong, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
for Sensual and Extatic Hours in 4-play and foreplay
Introduction
We are a relaxed, easygoing, happy, mixed couple. She is a 41 y.o. indonesian beauty. She is very sexy with a petite figure and she is definitely bi. Fully shaven too. He is 52, european professional, handsome and of average build. We like MFMF fun or parties from time to time, and we are open to try some kinky stuff as long at isnt dirty or painful. Many happy horny hours!

My Ideal Person Well, we hear the usual, she: pretty, petite figure, big breasts, super horny. he: handsome, muscular figure and big schlong.
No, but really, we are looking for genuine good people whom we can have some great fun with. Respectul, and happy, sense of humour and a good sense of creating pleasure for everyone.

Information
  • 54/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None