Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Happybud360 34 / M
"looking for another"
Longview, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 7, 2017

To view all of
Happybud360's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Happybud360's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,636,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Utah, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Happybud360 34/M
Longview, Washington
Looking to meet :)
Hard working young male seeking mutual fun or relationship long or short distance. I have lots of goals set for myself and wont give up on them.

My Ideal Person Confidence is sexy and so is being sexy. I love women of size and not. The thing that matters most is how much you love what you are getting from me! I have tons of stamina and am never boring in bed or out. I like creative and funny girls, art, reading, active, smarts and pretty eyes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Happybud360's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Longview, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 15, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None