Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Happyjohn44 34 / M
"I'm back . Then it's on to new life. I look for fun outside of the local are for discretion"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2014

To view all of
Happyjohn44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Happyjohn44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cessal
Online NOW!
Texas, Mexico
Whiteslut4blk2
New Mexico, United States
grlnextdoor42
New Mexico, United States
Sofia5961
Mexico, Mexico
rc110572
New Mexico, United States
bushbabejai
California, United States
__Just_the_Tip__
Texas, United States
mature_BBW4BBC
New Mexico, United States
Sansycx
Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
Happyjohn44 34/M
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
I'm 26, im a young, mature man with a good head on my shoulders. So with that I love to conversate and I'm all for a good laugh. I enjoy living life in the moment. Taking all the opportunities it has to offer me in stride. Because we never know when this life could be over. I perally don't like women who are younger than me. I enjoy the company of people above my age. I feel the time together would have more substance and be more lasting.

My Ideal Person First off. I'm not a picky man. Two things are non negotiable. And that's a cute face and a nice smile. Outside of that looks aren't the most important thing. I'm more about the experience. Are we going to have a good time together and enjoy each other's company. Not only physically but mentally. I'm looking for women and select couples. People who are down to earth. And know what they want.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 30, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Soldier
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: