Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hard4U2Handle8in 57 / M
"Seeking FWB fun"
Old Hickory, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Hard4U2Handle8in's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hard4U2Handle8in's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,677 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hard4U2Handle8in 57/M
Old Hickory, Tennessee
Nice thick 8" cock here
Introduction
[COLOR darkred][SIZE 4]Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going yet straight forward perality. I am here to meet. If you want to talk forever, go elsewhere. I am able to last all night in the bedroom if YOU can keep up that is! I don't really care for the bar scene that much. Although I go out occasionally. I prefer not to party too much when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to follow my lead in the bedroom but at times they should tell me that turns them on too. I love sex, and I'm more interested in short-term relationships (friends with benefits). In the bedroom, I tend to like to change it up a lot from traditional, straight forward, to kinky and experimental sex too. Some of my favorite positions are doggy, missionary, cowgirl and reverse cowgirl, and standing up too. :) I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind it with another man or woman in the room. One-on-one sex interest me mainly but I am open to threesomes, swapping, orgies or other activities. (been there done that!) I'm always) willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds too. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. [B]Not just chat on here.[/B] Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.[/SIZE 4][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm not interested in exploring sex with another man. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because of my high profile career. I consider myself kinky sometimes and would like to try some new things outside of "vanilla" sex. The only taboo I have in the bedroom As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is bed, but I am open to trying it just about anywhere! Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship. And I have been a BF or boy toy for married women before. I've tried about all my sexual fantasies and would be open to helping another female try to achieve all of hers. My feelings on one-night stands are they are fine with two consenting adults. It's not a bad thing, sex sometimes is just that...sex. Minus a relationship. During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to new age, jazz or some country love songs. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage is just as important as sex. Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Will fill this out later

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Will fill this out later

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hard4U2Handle8in's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Old Hickory, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: April 24, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, NotAvaliable
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: