[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HardCandy410 34 / M
"Let’s have some fun :)"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 18, 2012

To view all of
HardCandy410's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardCandy410's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,745,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugarxd0ll22
Maryland, United States
jdtj85
Ohio, United States
zeldasayre
Maryland, United States
Xxxtrina
Maryland, United States
MarylandHotwife
Maryland, United States
SizeQueenMrHung
Maryland, United States
Beach69bumm
District of Columbia, United States
pesiev
Maryland, United States
ohwego
Florida, United States
 
Status
HardCandy410 34/M
Baltimore, Maryland
IM never works. K! is nevermorrre
Introduction
I'm very outgoing and open-minded, love meeting new people and discovering new things. I’m very easy to get along with, live alone in the city and I also drive, so meeting up shouldn’t be a huge ordeal.

My Ideal Person Really, someone I can just get along with. Physical attraction matters but chemistry is important too. I'm open to women of all ages, sizes, races and like to play with couples as well. No single men though. A FWB would be perfect, I do like my mind stimulated as much as my body.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
They're always changing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of HardCandy410's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 4, 1987
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Web Developer
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Russian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: