Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hardandwet30080 36 / 39 / C
"Looking for friends, fun, and more"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2013

To view all of
Hardandwet30080's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardandwet30080's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,795,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moldus25
Florida, United States
shvdblond
Georgia, United States
69sugarandspice
Georgia, United States
wetnfuninmd22
Maryland, United States
countrycpl43
Georgia, United States
FillAllMyHoles
Florida, United States
rm_jessnc17
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Hardandwet30080 36/C
San Francisco, California
Introduction
We are looking for friends first, and more given such. We have a variety of interest and are exceptionally intelligent and somewhat deviant. We are open minded; however, are mostly interested in females, tg's, and couples. Fun and friends are our goal - we like to achieve our goals. He is ex-Army and she is ex-Marine. We both have degrees in Mechanical Engineering, and are interested in the arts. She plays piano and he writes. We enjoy going to bars, playing pool, live music events, performances (plays, etc), outings, entertaining, games of all sorts (computer, video, board, card, table top, rpg, etc), intellectual and philosophical pursuits - to name a few. We are looking for a friends first situation, though we have been known to play on the first meeting - just don't expect it, we don't. If you are interested in getting to know us more, please write to us or chat with us on IM, we would like to hear from you.

Information
  • 36/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1984 December 16, 1980
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C