Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hardbdy4u2e 59 / M
"Hard body fun"
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 13, 2015

To view all of
Hardbdy4u2e's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardbdy4u2e's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Orfcpl
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Sapiogurl
Maine, United States
Tryme7795
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Booty1208
Florida, United States
pleasurexhib
Ile de France, France
Sexiberga17
Florida, United States
sunseeker3662
Wisconsin, United States
plmn37
Florida, United States
NJthick2satisfy
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Hardbdy4u2e 59/M
Spring Hill, Florida
Introduction
Hi there , I'm a single dad divorced father of two Daughters ....normal guy funny ,Great sence of humor looking for fun and like to hang with some cool guys and see what Happens very oral.....WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications. By posting content to any public area of Adult FriendFinder, we automatically DO NOT GRANT, and we represent and warrant that we have the right NOT TO GRANT, to Various, Inc. and its members, an irrevocable, perpetual, non-exclusive, fully-paid, worldwide license to use, copy, perform, display, and distribute such information, rights of publicity, and content and to prepare derivative works of, or incorporate into other works and other media, such information and content, and to grant and authorize sublicenses of the foregoing. ANY VIOLATION OF THESE TERMS IS A VIOLATION OF OUR CIVIL RIGHTS AND WILL BE PROSECUTED TO THE FULLEST EXTENT OF THE LAW.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 5, 1963
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: