Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HardcoreAssFkrs 42 / 38 / C
"Anal, DP's and anything in between!!! We are back!!!"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HardcoreAssFkrs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardcoreAssFkrs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,027,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Hotcpl250
Pennsylvania, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
ChrlF69
Louisiana, United States
LONDONSWING
LONDON, Canada
MrVoyer40
Utah, United States
flipgalmixedguy
Ontario, Canada
flogman1961
California, United States
new4us09
Ontario, Canada
rm_xpseu
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
 
Status
HardcoreAssFkrs 42/C
London, Ontario , Canada
Hey we have been gone for awhile but we are back and ready to have some fun!! let's chat and see where it takes us!!
Introduction
We have been together for fifteen years. Most of our friends would say that we are easy going and like to have a good time. We're not into the bar scene and prefer just to go with the flow when we are having sexual encounters. In the bedroom we like to experiment, give almost anything a try once. Why say No, who knows you might like it! Sometimes being a little rough is fun too. We love sex and like to keep it interesting if you think this is you than drop us a line. Lets have some fun!

My Ideal Person LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by us (Velvet631) remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pantera, The Haunted, Lamb of God, Suicidal Tendencies,
Alana Myles, Cranberries, Mariah Carey,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
anything that will make me say I can't take anymore.
I've been fucked and fucked hard but have never reached
the point where I just can't handle it. Anyone think
they can take me to my breaking point?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
He's not a mainstream celebrity but in the Porn World
I bet he's one of the biggest celebrities in more than
one way!! Mark Wood...why? Because of his hugh WOOD and the way he
pounds chicks...he can fuck hard!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HardcoreAssFkrs's responses

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, no
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1979 September 7, 1983
Hometown: Country Side, Ontario, Canada Country Side, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Business Owner server
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None