Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HardnHornyHBU 51 / M
"Looking to meet fun people"
Hatboro, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
HardnHornyHBU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardnHornyHBU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,070,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SJCouple25
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
cravehottimes
Pennsylvania, United States
holiday54
Pennsylvania, United States
im4u287
Pennsylvania, United States
d12ave69
Pennsylvania, United States
Edju2017
Delaware, United States
nottoobusy69
Pennsylvania, United States
yjasminphilly
Pennsylvania, United States
Sweetandjuicy987
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HardnHornyHBU 51/M
Hatboro, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hey, thanks for taking a quick look at my quickly written profile. So far I like it here on AFF. I seem to be very horny these days ever since t finally took the plunge into bi-sexual exploration and have been enjoying it ever since. I like meeting people in general but meeting new people who have good peralities and are easy to joke around is a major plus My preference is bi-ladies and couples but I am open to meeting single guys as well. Bi-ladies go straight to the front of the line and hope to find someone to be my friend, lover and swinging partner. I get invited some hot parties but need a partner to participate. Couples also get a free pass to the front and really looking forward to my first experience with a couple. With the guys, I am a top by default (with no complaints) and until something gives way to a certain part of my assatomy, I plan to continue being a good topper for those who would are interested. So thanks for stopping by. Hit me up for some good chat, conversation, sharing hot experiences and hopefully meet up with you one day soon. -Best, T...

My Ideal Person Bi-sexual women and couples
Looking for swinging partner to participate in swinging parties and hot swinger clubs.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Hatboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 15, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: