Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hardnwet4u2day 48 / 42 / C
"Hot and horny couple looking for a great time"
Manitowoc, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 6, 2020

To view all of
Hardnwet4u2day's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardnwet4u2day's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,086,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
little441
Vaud, Switzerland
Letscumtoday18
Minnesota, United States
VampyresKiss2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
9x6dick
Louisiana, United States
Mi3006
Texas, United States
chgom29
Illinois, United States
Whatssupyou2
California, United States
Forfun123412
Wisconsin, United States
babebear2
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Hardnwet4u2day 48/C
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Camming most nights sometimes naughty, sometimes not...
Introduction
Most of our friends would say that we are easy-going. We are a fun-loving couple who like to add excitement to our relationship.

My Ideal Person Ideal person should be clean cut, shaved and trimmed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Hardnwet4u2day's responses

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manitowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1973 June 6, 1979
Hometown: , Sand Sprngs, Oklahoma
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Occupation: Fabrication Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either