[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HarleyQuin94 26 / F
"We are here to find great fun"
Blountsville, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 24, 2019

To view all of
HarleyQuin94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HarleyQuin94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,963,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookin3fun
Michigan, United States
Mtrcykleguy
Tennessee, United States
Funbhamfreak
Alabama, United States
MrRock818
California, United States
Jimmybuffet1215
Georgia, United States
luvsun4
Alabama, United States
Dmature45
Alabama, United States
tgodjojo630
Alabama, United States
Jamesllh3
Alabama, United States
 
Status
HarleyQuin94 26/F
Blountsville, Alabama
Who's awake and feeling frisky tonight? ;)
Introduction
I'm sexy and my husband likes to have fun together and make sure I am pleased all night

My Ideal Person We are here to find a guy who shows respect to me and my husband and wants to have fun and must party hard

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HarleyQuin94's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Blountsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 15, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: