Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HarmeetnSunaina 46 / 42 / C
"Fun time starts"
Noida, Goa, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2013

To view all of
HarmeetnSunaina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HarmeetnSunaina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,886,171 Active Members!*
 
Status
HarmeetnSunaina 46/C
Noida, Goa , India
Happy New year Naughty people :)
Introduction
Hi, We find immense pleasure in each others adventures. Have our own take on the lifestyle and believe in live and let live. We prefer interacting with singles and couples who are secure in their own relationships and have moved beyond the "couples only" or "play together" mindset. Those who have would understand this statement. The people we interact with must speak well and be able to hold an intelligent discussion. - Thats a turn on. Turn offs: - Poor english. - Not having the patience to hold a conversation beyond sex - Being over pushy So now that you have accorded us the courtesy of reading through this, Lets Talk :). You will earn our respect if you message us stating that you have read our profile, it helps in drawing our attention to you.

My Ideal Person Prefer Married Couples or Married Singles playing alone with their spouses consent (or without with enough free time and no restrictions)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Him: Hold the dick of my partners favourite guy and insert it
into her mouth and pussy. <br><br>
Her: being blindfolded and being felt by multiple men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

View more of HarmeetnSunaina's responses

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Noida, Goa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1980
Hometown: N/A N/A
Height: 182-185 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Other Other
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A