Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Harryzhilton 57 / M
"Guy seeking sexy fun and adventure. Very open minded"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 15, 2012

To view all of
Harryzhilton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harryzhilton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,079,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loveyoulove4u
Johor, Malaysia
Pink_Orchid24
Alabama, United States
cattycat99
Singapore, Singapore
sanots123
Chandigarh, India
PainSlaveLady2
Singapore, Singapore
JuicyOyster
bangkok, Thailand
harleytammyquinn
Bangkok, Thailand
SexIsMyArt
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Geilersexumsonst
Chonburi, Thailand
 
Status
Harryzhilton 57/M
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
Line: harryzhilton
Introduction
Easy going Euro guy, into most things sane and safe. Love sexy fun times and open to most ideas. Specifically like girls and couples, but any ideas welcome. I am fun, easy going, respectful and discrete. I dont like drama, I prefer to be fun-loving and happy. I am very hygienic and expect the same in my partners.

My Ideal Person Ladies or couples, happy people, fun-loving, no drama

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Harryzhilton's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1964
Travels to: Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: