Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hauman73atgm 47 / M
"IM doesn’t work all the time, email me... PUSSY NEEDED FOR COCK! Come and ride."
Howard, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 14, 2016

To view all of
Hauman73atgm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hauman73atgm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,443,034 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hauman73atgm 47/M
Howard, Pennsylvania
Looking for pussy to 👅 lick
Introduction
Who wants to play....Hello I'm into giving pleasure first. I am very oral and I'm happiest when you cum first and not just one time. I love to worship pussy sit on my face and grind I want to feel you get off. If you are into making the guy cum first then move on. I believe you should be fully pleased before me. If you are interested let me know it's about you first. Thanks

My Ideal Person Someone who loves it being all about her first. Who wants to cum first.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Open

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hauman73atgm's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Howard, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: