Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hav3fun50 45 / M
"Bisexual Cross Dresser & Cuckold. Love to skipe solo or with wife."
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 15, 2018

To view all of
Hav3fun50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hav3fun50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,266,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SaintMint
Washington, United States
bigdick4couple
Ohio, United States
PolarBear441
California, United States
Beantown091
Connecticut, United States
Misa_21569
Pennsylvania, United States
PNWsaneFunMan
Washington, United States
Looking4wife2use
Illinois, United States
majicstiknu
Ohio, United States
Bigtittylover349
Florida, United States
 
Status
Hav3fun50 45/M
Olympia, Washington
Ready to play!
Introduction
Easy, open minded. Clean, sane, successful, nerdy type. Mostly straight but if it feels good I will try it. Like older men. M/F couples. Like to watch. Love to jack off. Bookstores, hotels, and cuckold.

My Ideal Person Open minded, non-judgmental. High sexual energy. Fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Rimming, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hav3fun50's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 28, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: