Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HawkerKing01 57 / M
"Looking for a good friend and fun times!!!"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 5, 2014

To view all of
HawkerKing01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HawkerKing01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,574,744 Active Members!*
HawkerKing01 57/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Brrrr! It's cold outside! It's time to snuggle up with a friend and conserve body heat!
I'm a non smoking, social drinker, college educated business professional. I enjoy going out to listen to local bands, boating on the river during the summer, golfing and playing tennis. I'm also a pilot and I enjoy flying off to enjoy various parts of the country or day trips to to enjoy various local cuisines. I'm not looking to put notches in my belt but rather to find one true friend!

My Ideal Person A female, any marital status, interested preferably in a long term FWB relationship but I'm open to other types as well. I would prefer a non smoker but it is not required, a social drinker, ddf, no std's, no drama and wants to have fun both in and out of the bedroom!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HawkerKing01's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None