Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hawkeye3131 54 / M
"make me laugh... then more? ? ?"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 12, 2002

To view all of
Hawkeye3131's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hawkeye3131's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,691,836 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hawkeye3131 54/M
Phoenix, Arizona
you gonna go again?
Introduction
Looking for . . . where do I start. What are YOU looking for? ? ? Who really knows what they want? Someone who cares about others. Respectful and giving. Thank you for cumming to view me. Send me an IM or email and I will reply if interested. Can you wait for me?

My Ideal Person Hmmmm.

Funny and Insightful.
You have your own thoughts and ideas and aren't afraid to share them but don't force them on the other people you are with..
You care about others.
You are respectful and giving.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hawkeye3131's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 29, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: