Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hawkfan533333 30 / M
"Seeking someone to do______wit."
Small twn, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Hawkfan533333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hawkfan533333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,828,487 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hawkfan533333 30/M
Small twn, Iowa
Dwn to my lst pts, so mssg me first
Introduction
Standard member, but you can go to my blog, and message me on my private mail box, or instant mssg me. As for me I'm here with a open mind, and just seeing what happens. I don't have a type, I'm attracted to all ages, sizes, ethnicities. I'm just looking to have fun, meet new people, even if its just online, and yes I'm aware that was a terrible introduction, and not very helpful!:)

My Ideal Person I like mostly sane people, who shower.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aaron Lewis, eminem, nf, and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Only porn stars

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hawkfan533333's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Small twn, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 8, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: