Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hayds10003 29 / M
"Caution extremely Adventurous!"
Edson, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
Hayds10003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hayds10003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 211,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,755,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TopSuck1
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
3xzcharm
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
CeeCee180
Alberta, Canada
HotCouple69306
Alberta, Canada
tjcouple7478
Alberta, Canada
rm_123xangiex
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Jkristen1
Alberta, Canada
2realfunpeople69
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Hayds10003 29/M
Edson, Alberta , Canada
Who’s down to get naughty in the raw sunshine ;)
Introduction
Very outdoorsy. Love to go camping, fishing and hiking. It's even better when there's company to get a little outdoor naughtyness going on. I'm very easy going and open minded. If you'd like to know more don't hesitate to message me :)

My Ideal Person Still discovering my ideal person I'm attracted to singles and couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
double penetration cream-pies dripping on to me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really anyone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hayds10003's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Edson, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None