Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hdrider80288 57 / M
"Getting back in the swing of things"
East Flat Rock, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2023

To view all of
Hdrider80288's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hdrider80288's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,594,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexymaria8484
North Carolina, United States
Tattooedred90
North Carolina, United States
MaryLynnMac
North Carolina, United States
shirlw
North Carolina, United States
2blondeslaves
Georgia, United States
GeeLee1979
South Carolina, United States
ThisChickNeedsD
South Carolina, United States
Creampie28806
North Carolina, United States
Firemanswish
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Hdrider80288 57/M
East Flat Rock, North Carolina
Introduction
Single again, looking for friends and playmates. I'd prefer steady, regular meetings but wouldn't say no to a one time thing. I'm seeking women and couples who enjoy an open and honest guy who is very open minded and has few sexual hang ups.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking women and couples for 2somes, 3somes, 4somes and moresomes. I enjoy oral, giving and getting, but especially giving. I'd like to find a few steady regular friends and playmates for fun in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • East Flat Rock, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 27, 1967
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: