Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
He19878 41 / M
"Is it really hard to find normal people to meet? I am looking for something ongoing.. open to possibilities.."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 20, 2016

To view all of
He19878's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view He19878's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JezebelleCane
Ontario, Canada
BroaderHorizonz
Arizona, United States
Haycanp
Ontario, Canada
feedmymeat
Alberta, Canada
sexsubslave2974
Ontario, Canada
northseven69
Ontario, Canada
eurofun4u69
Ontario, Canada
Pepsi1267
Alberta, Canada
sensASIAN99
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
He19878 41/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Visiting Toronto
Introduction
Proffessional, respectfull ,fun, jolly. Good times. Respect Comfort Boundaries Friends

My Ideal Person S
We all know why we are here! but am sure there are some really exciting people out here, both on and off the bed. Normal, intelligent people, just having a wild side to explore discretly, Would like to meet someone who likes to talk, whos intelligent, witty and try to match my occasional craziness. I like to go out, inclined towards activity based fun.

Like trekking, but a relaxed wine on couch session, watching movie along with someone is something that I would like to later... Person with lots of sexual desire is a bonus!!!

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1981
Travels to: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Health Care Proffessional
Race: East Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: