Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HeSuks 61 / M
"Just Looking for now"
MONUMENT, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
HeSuks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeSuks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,080,875 Active Members!*
HeSuks 61/M
MONUMENT, Colorado
Sweet Trans Gurl - My name is Lee but I prefer to be called LEAH in my female persona. I love sucking married cock, especially men in a sexless marriage - (that is often caused by menopause- it sucks huh?). - I am discrete, sensual, and kind - no disease, no drugs, no tobacco. I did an STD 8-panel test and was negative on 07/07/2021. I intentionally do not have a lot of partners; I'd love to be a side chick for one guy or one couple. AFF shows me on IM 24/7 - but I am not - that is a flaw in their software.

My Ideal Person - Nobody is ideal or perfect-- prefer alpha cock (but I love women too!) . . . I can help fulfill cuckold fantasies.

- My desire? A person who is discrete, as well as drug and disease free ... I do not like smell of smoke whether tobacco or marijuana (but drops are fine).

- I will not mess with your marriage and I am not judgmental.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HeSuks's responses

  • 61 / male
  • MONUMENT, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 22, 1960
Travels to: Mon Chalet, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: