Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
He_cant_do_it 46 / 45 / C
"Normal and sane with a bedroom twist..."
Lisbon, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 19, 2009

To view all of
He_cant_do_it's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view He_cant_do_it's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,862,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candylickernmike
Connecticut, United States
BlackManPro14
Delaware, United States
blowjobduo
Nevada, United States
Haloornot
Maryland, United States
SOULBROTHA72
Queensland, Australia
Bugsy2020
Connecticut, United States
Jkforfun12
Ontario, Canada
wildfun7100
Florida, United States
Winenpasta
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
He_cant_do_it 46/C
Lisbon, Connecticut
Will be out and about in Providence on Saturday (4/23)
Introduction
*** Due to conflicing work schedules, husband can rarely play/watch. So best matches have changed slightly. Well hung single men and couples with well hung men and curvy bi-females to the front of the line. He still knows and approves of all my fun, just can rarely attend.*** She is a dominant BBW with a bi streak when she sees something she likes. A constant flirt and loves to laugh (particularly at her cucky boy...). She is sexually adventurous, loves her toys, and very flexible. FYI, she is picky and wants to be with someone who makes her wet.... a dick alone doesn't do it. The right attitude and proper behavior go a LONG way to getting her there. Begging and trying to force yourself on her gets you no where. He is an in shape submissive male who knows his place and knows how to listen. He only takes direction from her unless she tells him otherwise, but oh the things he will do to please her... OH, and both are clean shaven! We (She) is looking for someone(s) for a FWB type relationship (One timers don't really get her going). Movies, drinks, and hard fucking (larger cocks preferred)...whatever we are in the mood for. No attitudes welcome (she has enough for the world when she needs to and we would rather spend our spare time having fun instead of seeing who has the biggest ego- besides, the lil boy might win that argument!). We don't meet "tonight" but certainly are for real. Vanilla meeting with at least her before anything happens. Sorry if that is an inconvenience...prefer non-smokers as well.

My Ideal Person Most likely we are going to find what we are looking for in a bisexual single male but are open to others (but then no married or attatched unless your partner knows and we can verify it). Whomever we decide to get together with has to be comfortable with the humiliating banter that goes on between us and a lil boy in panties.
He would probably prefer someone into hockey (Go Flyers!) and golf...and she prefers someone who isn't apposed to some Toby Keith on in the background (or Alice Cooper...or, well I think you may get the point).

We also love simple friends...those who get our lifestyle. Normal and sane with a bedroom twist not only describes us, but who we are looking for...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, A little of each, Understanding a cuckold dynamic

View more of He_cant_do_it's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lisbon, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1975 April 28, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None