Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HeatherInHeat4u 66 / T
"Plaything for couples only..."
Everywhere, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 21, 2018

To view all of
HeatherInHeat4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeatherInHeat4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,438,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Alabama, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Quebec, Canada
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
South Dakota, United States
HeatherInHeat4u 66/T
Everywhere, New York
You know you want to...
Welcome to Mistress Heather's page, proceed with caution lol. You like to have fun with a girl like me? me a...t my name above without the 4u. I will get back to you as soon as I can, promise. Couples, women and Tgirls always get preference. Not interested in dating men unless you are very GENEROU$ and I mean GENEROU$. My lovely dear men, if you don't understand what this means we are definitely not for each other. If you see something you like please like or comment. Comments and likes turns me on and gets me very horny and wet. I am a different kind of CD than you're probably used to. That inner voice has been whispering into my ear to dress up ever since I was very young. I'm a regular gentleman in public but behind the bedroom door I'm Mistress Heather your Dom Tgirl ready to take charge and be your fantasy Mistress you've always dreamed of. I'm very much into exploring my feminine side exerting my power over your fem submission. Being a couple's Dom Mistress is of great interest to me. My sister Tgirls, wouldn't it be nice to get together and dress up in sexy lingerie, putting make up on, sipping wine and having some nice Dom/sub girl fun? Feeling pretty and powerful feels so sexy... Warning..any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do , it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am very selective so if you want to put your hands on this very silky smooth body you will have to show you are worthy of such a treat...

I don't like any kind of facial hair and is a big turn off...I like to kiss my subject and be kissed and don't like the feel of it at all...

Only in the rarest of circumstances will I friend a man, doesn't mean I won't meet you but I only friend women, couples and Tgirls...just my rule. Also you MUST have a face photo on your profile for me to accept your friend request.

Oh by the way if you don't have at least a profile photo I won't respond to messages or IM's, sorry.

This is very important if you want a chance to meet this luscious Mistress, I don't host so if you ask me on IM or message I'll know you didn't read my profile and you go strait to the bottom of the list and probably off it. Kisses Heather{=}{=}

  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Everywhere, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1957
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Hometown: Everywhere, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: