Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HeavenlyHotTub 47 / 41 / C
"A heavenly hot tub is in the cards."
Mineral Wells, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
HeavenlyHotTub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeavenlyHotTub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,128,399 Active Members!*
 
Status
HeavenlyHotTub 47/C
Mineral Wells, Texas
Introduction
Experienced in the poly lifestyle with 🦄. Established, educated professionals seeking to share fun times. We have a patio hot tub (fully enclosed) that has plenty of room to share! 🛀 We will always host any playtime. He's a sarcastic, witty, charismatic nerd who's funny AF. She's soft spoken, gentle, and a good trainer for the lifestyle. Our only have four legs and a barker 🐾. We are interested in meeting women only. Both are fully vaccinated and are open to others' choices, regardless of what those are. We look forward to meeting you! 👫🦄

My Ideal Person A woman we can meet for play, hot tub optional. {=}

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We would love to meet two women to trade massages and happy
endings with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not applicable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HeavenlyHotTub's responses

Information
  • 47/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mineral Wells, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1974 January 16, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Technology Counseling
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either