Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HedonistGuy4U 60 / M
"Hedonistic guy seeks decadent gal"
SUNNYVALE, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HedonistGuy4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HedonistGuy4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,958 Active Members!*
 
Status
HedonistGuy4U 60/M
SUNNYVALE, California
Introduction
I am a fun-loving guy that thinks life is too short to spend it fixated on work or worrying about tomorrow. I believe it is important to take care of oneself to enjoy life to the fullest - physically, emotionally, spiritually. I'm told I have a great sense of humor (dry / smart-ass / sarcastic) and I like do my best be light-hearted and make you laugh! I'm pretty open minded and will try just about anything once (disclaimer - with women) if it doesn't cause pain. Let's face it - we all like to feel good and this is a sex site so let's not sugar-coat the underlying reasons we're here. Of course I like all the normal relationship stuff like a good conversation, a scenic drive, or dinner, drinks, and dancing, etc but love the intimacy part as well. Are you game?

My Ideal Person If you consider yourself sensual as well as sexual...love to laugh, touch, caress, kiss, explore and experiment..then we should meet !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HedonistGuy4U's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • SUNNYVALE, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: