Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HellOnWheelsssss 52 / F
"cross me if you dare.."
Kirkfield, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2004

To view all of
HellOnWheelsssss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HellOnWheelsssss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,190 New photos this week!
  • 114,220,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GhostingWolf1
Virginia, United States
AustnSkirtChaser
Texas, United States
oldbiker592
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
HellOnWheelsssss 52/F
Kirkfield, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am fire and brimstone....with alot of heat to go around.red hair..green eyes...and if you look close enough..you'll see the horns on my head...

My Ideal Person I want a person who listens...and has more in mind than a quick fuck...that's not where I'm at...don't send me your phone number in the first e-mail..cause I'll post it....try some decorum....for your sake as well as mine

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nickelback,outkast,evanessence

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Definately Mark Walberg....my god...him..me..and whatever he desires....anything at all...yum!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HellOnWheelsssss's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Kirkfield, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 23, 1969
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: