Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Helpman50 71 / M
"GOOD FRIEND GREAT BENEFITS"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2006

To view all of
Helpman50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Helpman50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,017,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angellover51
Texas, United States
Carolinaf
Maranhao, Brazil
susiebee3
Ohio, United States
goodfingers64
New York, United States
rm_UNICOVERGUDO
GUERRERO, Mexico
sweetnsassyagain
Colorado, United States
zaridahanim
Selangor, Malaysia
shescuriousiwana
Florida, United States
rm_badgil52
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Helpman50 71/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
My goal is to give you fullness of pleasure and the love you need. I am man in a sexless marriage and in need of some touching. I am easy going and always looking for ways to pleasure my partner. I will never tear anyone down and everything that happens here is all good with me. My hair has turned white but I still function very well in bed. I am big enough to pleasure you but not so big to hurt you. I will accept you for who you are will never judge you. I am a very good source of a little sex on the side. I will be your very good friend.

My Ideal Person I am looking for one woman of any age with whom I can spend a little time in the evenings. It is great if the woman was single or part of a straight couple who are looking for a man. I am looking for someone long term and not one night stands, You should want to laugh and have a good time and be friends with a man who cares about you. I hope you to desire to receive and give many pleasures. Women who need to be kissed and touched and held move to the front of the line. But don't worry you will probably start off in front anyway. If you are a woman perhaps in a marriage that is not working or just wanting more sex, I hope we can meet soon. For a single woman or a straight couple, I am your guy..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of Helpman50's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 17, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: