Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hemi376lovers 55 / 53 / C
"2 Peas in a Pod"
Benedict, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Hemi376lovers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hemi376lovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,177,917 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Michigan, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Michigan, United States
Hemi376lovers 55/C
Benedict, Maryland
Please Read This; More often than not, we have many flirts and friend requests sent to us without the sender reaching out with a friendly hello. We think that's rude. Typically, those requests and flirts are ignored, deleted and/or blocked. Thank you. Married couple who have been in the life style for almost ten years. Not our life 24/7, but we do enjoy the pleasures of others and friends with benefits. She is the owner of a lovely clitoris. He's been told he has a perfect cock. Easy going, respectful, ddf, non smokers. We enjoy our privacy and respect that of others. We're in our 50's, not models and not athletes. Nor are we looking for such. Just be ddf, clean and attractive. We have enjoyed playing same room, separate rooms, and are ok with playing solo. We enjoy 4somes, 3somes, and 1 on 1. Have questions, feel free to reach out and ask. Very interested in younger bi/bi curious males. Submissiveness is even better.

My Ideal Person The ideal people for us are patient folks with a positive attitude.

  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Benedict, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1965 June 9, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel