[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hendoman11 55 / M
"Just want to have fun and meet cool people for friendship."
Hendersonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Hendoman11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hendoman11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,459,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RareBBW4u
Tennessee, United States
ETNkeyholder
Tennessee, United States
Springs_couple82
South Carolina, United States
Brattybbw42
North Carolina, United States
Kat20052
North Carolina, United States
jenaXO87
Illinois, United States
nc_couple28150
North Carolina, United States
KAT196754
North Carolina, United States
Iloverainbowss
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Hendoman11 55/M
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Looking to play!
Introduction
I’m a blue collar hard worker that loves to meet people and have fun. Love to make people laugh with my sense of humor. I can hold an intelligent conversation about most things but usually ends up with sarcasm. I am very clean and d/d free.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that is open-minded and freaky in bed. Loves to have sex and isn’t shy about it! Also having a sense of humor is important.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Motley Crue, LED Zeppelin, Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hendoman11's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Hendersonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1967
Travels to: Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: