Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Herbpeach 57 / 58 / C
"Married couple. We are committed secure couple looking for couples or Married or Single women . We are DDDF and expect the same. We are at a point in life where we want too enjoy ourselves and others who are like minded for some new fun and adventure. We "
Marietta, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 7, 2018

To view all of
Herbpeach's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Herbpeach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,464,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcpl4fun66_69
New York, United States
Nerdroticism
Texas, United States
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
666hotdog
Indiana, United States
tnetxcpl
Texas, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
Slut123441
Montana, United States
JANDE7585
Oklahoma, United States
oicu264
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Herbpeach 57/C
Marietta, Oklahoma
Introduction
We are long time married couple 30 plus years! We have been in the LS for about 8 years and have some awesome people! We enjoy meeting new people and if the chemistry is there having naughty fun!

My Ideal Person Couples or married women. We are also open to exploring and expanding relationships that are non traditional. We both have hallpasses for those in committed relationships! NSA fun is our goal. If it’s not fun and drama free count us out!

Information
  • 57/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marietta, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1966 February 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses