Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Here2Fuck78 42 / 41 / C
"Fun, Professional Couple Looking..."
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2016

To view all of
Here2Fuck78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Here2Fuck78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,942,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Varesh18
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Jdevil147
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
juicybuttnicenut
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
madevi
Massachusetts, United States
selly2
Michigan, United States
541elmune
Oregon, United States
DTFpdxopencouple
Oregon, United States
MandA2PLAY
Washington, United States
Aria07
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Here2Fuck78 42/C
Beaverton, Oregon
Searching for a GIANT and LOCAL BBC for us to worship together. message us!
Introduction
We are a discrete, professional, fun, laid-back couple looking for select men, women, and couples. We enjoy good food, live music, intellectual conversation, positive people aware of their surroundings. We enjoy laughter, learning, knowledge, great conversation, and those who are multi-dimensional and can discuss topics other then sex. She is caring, smart, sexy, funny, and a great kisser. The quickest way into her pants is with great conversation. He is a gentleman, caring and thoughtful, shy at times but breaks out of that easily with some quick conversation. It's all about making sure the woman is satisfied. We have been together for 20+ years. We are both professionals in very public professions. We are very discrete and expect others to be the same. We are 42-friendly and like the occasional drink.

My Ideal Person We like others who are sexy, considerate, respectful, clean, and sane.

Narrow minded people need not reach out.

If you message us, please make certain to include a face pic.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Here2Fuck78's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1978 April 20, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepreneur CEO
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None