Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Here4FUN89441 48 / 44 / C
"We don’t bite we just nibble "
Sparks, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2021

To view all of
Here4FUN89441's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Here4FUN89441's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,691,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
foxyhotcuple
Online NOW!
California, United States
CandSRenoFun
Nevada, United States
nsaforfun316
Kansas, United States
PervyBecca
Nevada, United States
alt4139
Virginia, United States
1tightpussy0
Nevada, United States
Sexxxywifetoy
California, United States
Hillsidecouple2
California, United States
3Somesexnfun
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Here4FUN89441 48/C
Sparks, Nevada
Introduction
We are a committed couple who have been together nearly 8 years. Discretion is a must for us as we are both professionals in the community. Sometimes scheduling can be tough but we will always do our very best to keep our commitments.

My Ideal Person Ideally we would love to meet a woman that we could spoil. We are interested in more than just the bedroom and would love to meet someone that likes the outdoors, camping, weekends at the lake, boating or shooting.

Couples need to fit the same ideal.

NO SINGLE MEN..... We wish you the best of luck but don't waste our time or yours.

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sparks, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1975 June 1, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner / VP Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts