Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Here4funwithu122 33 / 32 / C
"Back for some fun"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 19, 2019

To view all of
Here4funwithu122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Here4funwithu122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,072,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sxycplottawa
Ontario, Canada
randlottawa
Ontario, Canada
Hrsplit
Ontario, Canada
Friends4fantasie
Ontario, Canada
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
classysensual001
Florida, United States
MacJandB
Ontario, Canada
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
OttawaCouple81
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Here4funwithu122 33/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Back to a FWB profile. We meet regularly, and are always looking for more to join the fun! We are young, fit, clean, well educated, well mannered, and professional. We are DDF, and open for all kinds of fun. we are shaved in all the right places, good looking, and we generally take care of ourselves. He is tall ( 6'3" ), blonde, blue-eyed, and I've been told that I am larger than average in both length and girth, but size doesn't mean everything! she is cute, bubbly, brown eyed, a great body and loves to get naked!

My Ideal Person looking for fun, classy, sexy, easy-going couples or single ladies to meet and mingle with. Preferences are around our age, HWP, fun, laid-back, and up for some all around good times. Like to chat for a bit and then meet in person for a coffee or a drink. We play together or alone as well

Looking for ladies and couples at this time. Sorry single dudes...

Information
  • 33/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1988 March 3, 1989
Travels to: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C