Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Heretodesireu 54 / M
"The past is gone so I'm looking for you today to hold for every tomorrow."
Bastrop, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 5, 2018

To view all of
Heretodesireu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Heretodesireu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,539,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Online NOW!
California, United States
 
Status
Heretodesireu 54/M
Bastrop, Louisiana
Just checking things out. Might find something that interested me..it might be you...
Introduction
I'm very relaxed and easy going and work hard at most everything I do. I don't want to be alone and life is much better when it's with the one that you care deeply about. I'm very respectful and caring about all people. I believe in honesty and hate drama. I want the lady I choose to know she will always be on my mind in everything I do.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to live life together, to grow old together and share a bond so deep that only death can break.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Im Sort of unsure about this. Something we will have to discuss
in the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Heretodesireu's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Bastrop, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 2, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None