[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HermanLike 37 / M
"LooKing for a decent female,well mannered, highly qualified."
Sangli, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2016

To view all of
HermanLike's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HermanLike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,062,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
veermeenu2008
Delhi, India
Pinknblacksfun
Andhra Pradesh, India
Rn2kp
Maharashtra, India
Raveena111
Karnataka, India
sspune3931
Maharashtra, India
not2meetu
Maharashtra, India
spicychilly36
Maharashtra, India
cplwega2014
Andhra Pradesh, India
Rajee4fun
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
HermanLike 37/M
Sangli, Maharashtra , India
For real meets only; NSA
Introduction
[Demisexual] Being friend is acceptable with no strings attached. Well qualified as well as well settled entrepreneur. Believe in Western Culture. I do respect feelings, not money. I m here for purely fun. A man of love n wanna same per, who have feelings for romance n knows to make love. Privacy a Must & confidential. Hidden is safe n secure. Precaution for same is what I endure. myself witH Good height, handsome, fair, loving n caring, wild-inside, soft spoken, knows to keep my mouth in my heart, down to heart. HERE for HER HERE for ONLY real MEETs.

My Ideal Person the person who is seeking for completeness & admire the Hidden secrets and Love to be in walls and make fun, fantasies, romance and enjoy to the fullest .

seeking who believes in Western Culture & be wild when together, hidden, confidential.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Yet no .. Nothing . <br><br>
.need much more...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HermanLike's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Sangli, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 5, 1985
Hometown: Sangli, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: INDUSTRIALIST
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None