Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hettremas 60 / M
"Seeking SF with Fantasies"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 16, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hettremas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Maryland, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
London, United Kingdom
Hettremas 60/M
Chicago, Illinois
SWM professional form Midwest, Novice Dom. I am a non-smoker light drinker. Enjoy travel, dining out, and walks. I live in the southwest portion of the Chicago metropolitan area. 5'8" slightly heavy build. I do not post or send photos because they can be used to set up scam profiles. If you want to see me, we can video chat.

My Ideal Person SF 18-55 seeking to explore submissive desires and fantasies. Would like her to be slim to average built. Non smoker, D/D free. Prefer from Chicago area but will consider long distance relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hettremas's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None